Template:Infobox champion

From myLzH League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
{{{name}}}
{{{image}}}
Health {{{health}}}
Health Regen {{{healthregen}}}
Mana {{{mana}}}
Mana Regen {{{manaregen}}}
Energy {{{energy}}}
Energy Regen {{{energyregen}}}
Attack Speed {{{attackspeed}}}
Attack Damage {{{attackdamage}}}
Armor {{{armor}}}
Magic Resist {{{magicresist}}}
Move Speed {{{movespeed}}}